Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Planning and Economic Development

Staff Directory

Rad- Vicky IMG_0001 HI_RES_0.jpg

Vicky Rad 
Director
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Vicky.Rad@macombgov.org

 

 


 

Ahee-James IMG_0012 copy_0.jpg

James Ahee
Program Director
Economic Development Services Group
James.Ahee@macombgov.org

Arbuckle_Janelle-3FS_0.jpg

Janelle Arbuckle
Economic Developer Senior
Economic Development Services Group
Janelle.Arbuckle@macombgov.org

Belch, Jennifer IMG_0136_0.jpg

Jennifer Belch
Administrative Secretary
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Jennifer.Belch@macombgov.org

Chappel_0002_45@200_0.jpg

Shannon Chappell
Account Clerk IV
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Shannon.Chappell@macombgov.org

Curt Chowanic_0.png

Curt Chowanic
Economic Developer Senior
Economic Development Services Group
Curt.Chowanic@macombgov.org

Copley, Lisa IMG_0198_0.jpg

Lisa Copley
Account Clerk IV
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Lisa.Copley@macombgov.org

Cowhy_Lauri-3FS_0.jpg

Lauri Cowhy
Communication Specialist Senior
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Lauri.Cowhy@macombgov.org

Culcasi- John HI_RES_0.jpg

John Culcasi, AICP
Planner Senior
Planning and Mapping Services Group
John.Culcasi@macombgov.org

Durkee-Daniel IMG_0167_0.jpg

Dan Durkee
Project Manager
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Dan.Durkee@macombgov.org

Johns, Jack IMG_0030_0.jpg

Jack Johns
Project Manager
Economic Development Services Group
Jack.Johns@macombgov.org

Amy Lafnear_0.jpg

 

Amy Lafnear
Communications Specialist
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Amy.Lafnear@macombgov.org

Minaudo-Amanda IMG_0049_0.jpg

Amanda Minaudo, AICP
Planner Senior
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Amanda.Minaudo@macombgov.org

Novak_Dayna-3FS_0.jpg

Dayna Novak
Graphic Designer
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Dayna.Novak@macombgov.org

Ochmanek_Megan-2FS_0.jpg

Megan Ochmanek
Communications Specialist
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Megan.Ochmanek@macombgov.org

 

Pierscinski_Matt-1FS_0.jpg

Matthew Pierscinski
Graphic Designer
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Matthew.Pierscinski@macombgov.org

 

Richard Owens
GIS Specialist Senior
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Richard.Owens@macombgov.org

Priester- Joann IMG_0011 HI_RES_0.jpg

Joann Priester
Senior Secretary
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Joann.Priester@macombgov.org

Rochon, Daniel IMG_0069_0.jpg

Daniel Rochon
Economic Developer
Economic Development Services Group
Daniel.Rochon@macombgov.org

Santoro, Gerry IMG_0004_0.jpg

Gerard Santoro, AICP
Program Director
Land and Water Resources Group
Gerard.Santoro@macombgov.org

Schroeder-Jeff IMG_0208_0.jpg

Jeff W. Schroeder, AICP
Program Director
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Jeff.Schroeder@macombgov.org

Camille Silda 2019_0.jpg

Camille A. Silda
Project Manager
Economic Development Services Group
Camille.Silda@macombgov.org

Wolosiewicz-Kimberly IMG_0112_0.jpg

Kimberly Wolosiewicz
GIS Specialist
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Kimberly.Wolosiewicz@macombgov.org

 

Jessica Worley
GIS Specialist
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Jessica.Worley@macombgov.org

Zardis, Maria IMG_0089_0.jpg

Maria Zardis
Program Director
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Maria.Zardis@macombgov.org