Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Planning and Economic Development

Staff Directory

Rad- Vicky IMG_0001 HI_RES_0.jpg

Vicky Rowinski, CEcD 
Director
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Vicky.Rowinski@macombgov.org

Schroeder-Jeff IMG_0208_0.jpg

Jeff W. Schroeder, AICP
Deputy Director
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Jeff.Schroeder@macombgov.org

 

 


Ahee-James IMG_0012 copy_0.jpg

James Ahee
Program Director
Business Development Services Group
James.Ahee@macombgov.org

Minaudo-Amanda IMG_0049_0.jpg

Amanda Minaudo, AICP
Program Director
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Amanda.Minaudo@macombgov.org

Santoro, Gerry IMG_0004_0.jpg

Gerard Santoro, AICP
Program Director
Land and Water Resources Group
Gerard.Santoro@macombgov.org

Zardis, Maria IMG_0089_0.jpg

Maria Zardis
Program Director
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Maria.Zardis@macombgov.org


Belch, Jennifer IMG_0136_0.jpg

Jennifer Belch
Administrative Assistant
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Jennifer.Belch@macombgov.org

Chappel_0002_45@200_0.jpg

Shannon Chappell
Administrative Coordinator
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Shannon.Chappell@macombgov.org

Curt Chowanic
Business Developer Senior
Business Development Services Group
Curt.Chowanic@macombgov.org

Deborah Colombo
Senior Office Assistant
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Deborah.Colombo@macombgov.org


Culcasi- John HI_RES_0.jpg

John Culcasi, AICP
Planner Senior
Planning and Mapping Services Group
John.Culcasi@macombgov.org

​​​​​Rachel Dearing
Senior Office Assistant
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Rachel.Dearing@macombgov.org

Cowhy_Lauri-3FS_0.jpg

Lauri Eisen
Project Manager
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Lauri.Eisen@macombgov.org

Don Gardner
Communications Specialist
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Don.Gardner@macombgov.org


Johns, Jack IMG_0030_0.jpg

Jack Johns
Project Manager
Business Development Services Group
Jack.Johns@macombgov.org

​​​ 

Hali Lenney
Business Developer
Business Development Services Group
Hali.Lenney@macombgov.org

 

David McPherson
GIS Specialist
Planning and Mapping Services Group
David.McPherson@macombgov.org

 

David Mieksztyn
GIS Project Manager
Planning and Mapping Services Group
David.Mieksztyn@macombgov.org


Chelssee Moreno
Event Coordinator
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Chelssee.Moreno@macombgov.org

Ochmanek_Megan-2FS_0.jpg

Megan Ochmanek
Communications Specialist
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Megan.Ochmanek@macombgov.org

 

Amanda Oparka, AICP
Planner Senior
Land and Water Resources Group
Amanda.Oparka@macombgov.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Owens
GIS Specialist Senior
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Richard.Owens@macombgov.org


Pierscinski_Matt-1FS_0.jpg

Matthew Pierscinski
Senior Communications Specialist - Graphic/Multimedia Design
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Matthew.Pierscinski@macombgov.org

 

Daniel Rochon
Data Specialist
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Daniel.Rochon@macombgov.org

 

Todd Seibert
Business Developer Senior
Business Development Services Group
Todd.Seibert@macombgov.org

 

Jennifer Valente
Graphic Designer
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Jennifer.Valente@macombgov.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Weot
Senior Outreach Specialist
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Jennifer.Weot@macombgov.org